Search Advanced Search
GAE exists to support, protect, and strengthen those who nurture Georgia�s children.
Username:

Password:

Remember me












Links and Resources
PROFESSIONAL EDUCATIONAL OTHER
 GAE cannot be held liable for any possible offensive material
 that may  appear on these internet sites.
 
 
 GAE cannot be held liable for any possible offensive material
 that may  appear on these internet sites.
 
Achievement TV - www.achievement.org
Adventure Sites - www.sitesalive.com
Animal Encyclopedia - www.zoobooks.com 
 
 
Boys & Girls Club of America - www.bgca.org/
Cable in the Classroom - www.ciconline.org
Child Safety on the Information Highway - www.missingkids.org
Classroom.Connect - www.classroom.com
CommunicationConnects (Speech/Language Pathology) - communicationconnects.com
Cultural Discovery Tour of China - www.cacbc.org
Council for Exceptional Children - www.cec.sped.org
CNN Newsroom/Worldview - www.cnn.com/newsroom
Discovery Networks - school.discovery.com
Exploratorium, The - exploratorium.edu
Foreign Language Learning Center - fllc.smu.edu/
Fulbright Teacher Exchange Progam Geometry Resources - forum.swarthmore.edu/web.units.html
Georgia Board of Regents - www.peachnet.edu/
Georgia Chess Association - www.georgiachess.org/
Georgia Department of Education - www.doe.k12.ga.us
Georgia Learning Connection - www.glc.k12.ga.us
Georgia Music Educators Association - www.gmea.org
Georgia PTA - www.georgiapta.org
Georgia Partnership for Excellence in Education - www.gpee.org
Georgia School Boards Association - www.gsba.com
Georgia School Superintendents Association - www.gssa.com
History Channel Classroom - www.historychannel.com
Idealist Kids & Teens and Teachers - www.idealist.org
Internet Connections/Physical Education - www.mcrel.org/connect/pe.html
Internet Public Library, The - www.ipl.org/
Inventors and Inventions - web.mit.edu/invent
Jones New York in the Classroom - www.jnyintheclassroom.org
Kid Chess - www.kidchess.com/
KidLink - students can connect with others from around the world - www.kidlink.org
Kidport - www.kidport.com
Kids Site Search Engine - www.kids.net.au
Lesson Plans - ericir.syr.edu
Library of Congress - www.loc.gov
Lightspan's Study Web - www.studyweb.com
Math.com - www.math.com
Math Magic Project - forum.swarthmore.edu/mathmagic
Mentoring with Friends - www.telementor.org/
NASA's K-12 Initiative - quest.arc.nasa.gov
National Air & Space Museum - http://www.nasm.si.edu/
National Board for Professional Teaching Standards - www.nbpts.org
National Council of Teachers of English - www.ncte.org
National Education Association - www.nea.org
National Science Foundation - www.nsf.gov
NEA State Affiliates - http://www.nea.org/home/1621.htm
Netparents.org - www.netparents.org
Net Tech - www.netTech.org
Online Books Page, The - www.cs.cmu.edu/books.html
Parents' Guide to the Information Highway - www.childrenspartnership.org
Patent Searching - www.freepatentsonline.com
PedagoNet: Learning Resources Serach Engine - www.pedagonet.com
PTO Central - www.ptacentral.org
Professional Standards Commission - www.gapsc.com
Reach Every Child - www.reacheverychild.com
Scholastic Adventures - www.scholastic.com
SchoolGrants - www.schoolgrants.org
Schoolwork.ugh - www.schoolwork.org
Smithsonian, The - www.si.edu/
Special Needs Opportunity Windows - snow.utoronto.ca/
Super Kids - superkids.com/
Teachers' Retirement System of Georgia (TRS) - www.trsga.com/
They're Alive - www.cellsalive.com/
WannaLearn - www.wannalearn.com
Weather Classroom, The - www.weather.com/education
White House Web - www.whitehouse.gov
Works4Me - Classroom Tips from colleagues across the country - http://www.nea.org/tools/Works4Me.html
 
 

< Nov 2012 >
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
Upcoming Events
11/16 American Education..
11/16 National Bullying ..
11/16 National Geography..